Loading...
Ana Ideias Real Estate Professional

 

(613) 883-3650

ana@anaideias.com

Real Estate Lawyers


Lorenzo Bonera
Robert A. Lewis

40 – 2450 Lancaster Road
Ottawa, Canada K1B 5N3
Office:  613-737-4000
www.robertlewislaw.com
lorenzo@robertlewislaw.com


Michael Abrams
Kelly Santini LLP
301-2301 Carling Avenue
Ottawa, ON K2B 7G3
office:  613-829-7171 ext. 111
mabrams@kellysantini.com


Mortgage Experts


July Sheremeto
The Mortgage Advisors
office:  613-591-3591 ext. 120
cell:  613-266-6886
email:  jsheremeto@themortgageadvisors.com
www.JulieSheremeto.com


Bruno Paravan
Manager, Residential Mortgages
TD Canada Trust
Office:  613-795-9857
www.brunoparavan.com


Bob MacDonald
Home Financing Advisor
Scotiabank
Cell:  613-986-6847
Robert.macdonald@scotiabank.com


David Warren
Mortgage Agent
Referral Mortgages
cell:  613-867-6735
david@referralmortgages.com
www.referralmortgages.com


Financial Advisors


Callum Sutherland
Freedom 55 Financial
Office:  613-748-3455
Cell:  613-501-3055
callum.sutherland@f55f.com


Janet Greiger
HollisWealth
Office:  613-230-0768
janet.geiger@holliswealth.com


Moving Companies


John Charbonneau
Parkview Moving
Office:  613-425-0020
parkviewmoving@gmail.com
www.parkviewmoving.com


Lisa Ann Robinson
Streamline Relocation Services
Cell:  613-294-8202
lisa@streamlinemymove.com
www.streamlinemymove.com

Home Inspectors

Jeff Rockburn
Rockburn Home Inspection Inc.
Cell:  613-447-7625
jeff@rockburnhomeinspection.com
www.rockburnhomeinspection.com


Marcel Gratton
On the Level Inspection
Cell:  613-282-0839
inspector@onthelevelinspection.com
www.onthelevelinspection.com


Stagers


Heather Sorgat
Restyled Spaces & Home Staging Company
Cell:  613-808-0696
heather@restyledspaces.ca
www.restyledspaces.ca



Contractors

Leo Tessier
DTL Construction
Cell:  613-720-9072
leotessier@bell.netjohn




Trades

John Soucie
Odour removing and carpet cleaning
OdorXout Ottawa
Cell:  613-702-4450
www.odorxout-ottawa.com
johns@odorxout-ottawa.com


Eugene Soubliere
George’s Painting
Cell:  613-292-7000
eugene.soubliere@gmail.com


Mike Wynnyk
Home Repairs and General Maintenance
Cell:  613-513-3674
mikewyn@live.com


Corey Holmyard
Sell My Stuff Ottawa
Content and Estate Sales
Cell: 613-862-6057
ottawa@sellmystuffcanada.com
www.sellmystuffcanada.com